Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Michiko to Hatchin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Michiko to Hatchin Anime

Total of Episodes: 22

Genres: Action, Drama , Crime organizations,

Plot Summary: Hatchin is a girl raised by strict foster parents who has long given up her dreams of freedom. Michiko is a sexy criminal who escapes from a supposedly inescapable prison. When she suddenly enters Hana's life, these two very different women set off on a journey across a lawless land in search of a missing man from both their pasts.

You may also like..

Michiko to Hatchin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016