Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Mouryou no Hako

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Mouryou no Hako Anime

Total of Episodes: 9

Genres: Mystery, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: The story follows a series of bizzare murders of schoolgirls who have been dismembered and stuffed into boxes. The private investigator hired by a missing daughters mother joins forces with an antique book seller and others to unravel the murder spree.

You may also like..

Mouryou no Hako Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016