Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Nagasarete Airantou

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Nagasarete Airantou Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Harem ,

Plot Summary: One day, Ikuto has a fight with his father and as a result runs away from home in the heat of the moment. Everything was going well until he boarded a ship, but then he carelessly fell overboard. After encountering the most serious raging storm in a hundred years, and spending many days adrift, he arrives here, at "Airantou". However, this island is a little weird...because, this Airantou is an island comprising solely of girls. An (extremely enviable) destiny awaits Ikuto.

You may also like..

Nagasarete Airantou Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016