Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Natsu no Arashi! Akinaichuu

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Natsu no Arashi! Akinaichuu Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance,

Plot Summary: The summer of a man's boyhood memories continue. Still on the cusp between childhood and being a man, he has linked with the ghost of a young woman from the World War 2 era. She, and the ghosts of other young ladies from that time, continue adventures alongside their linked partners, learning more about each other and travelling through time via their supernatural connection. While he struggles to see his crush on her come to fruition, meanwhile his friend- a girl his age, pretending to be a boy- seeks his attention as well.

You may also like..

Natsu no Arashi! Akinaichuu Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016