Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ninja Scroll

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ninja Scroll Anime

Total of Episodes: 14

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Supernatural, Ecchi, Ninja, Samurai,

Plot Summary: Jubei is wandering noble sword for hire but when a chance meeting leads him to save young ninja woman from rape he makes enemies with a group of demonic humans. Jubei and the woman part ways but later a government spy forces Jubei to join up with her again and investigate the mysterious death of an entire village. The investigation reveals a conspiracy involving the demons and a man from Jubei’s past who is supposed to be dead. As they get closer to the truth the demons close in on them and pretty soon Jubei finds himself in a deadly fight with many super strong inhuman opponents.

You may also like..

Ninja Scroll Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016