Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Nurarihyon no Mago

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Nurarihyon no Mago Anime

Total of Episodes: 53

Genres: comedy, Psychological, Demon/s, Exorcism, Hybrid, Leader, Love triangle, Monsters, Onmyouji, School life, Secret Identity, Spirit/s, Split Personality, Yakuza, Yokai,

Plot Summary: Rikuo Nura, is 3 parts human and a quarter Demon, lives in a house of spirits with his grandfather, The current clan head of the Nura youkai. Rikou is set to be the next clan head, despit the fact he dilikes his demon side. He soon come to terms with his demon blood and decides to take his position as young master of the Nura house. However there are those who will certainly not allow it to be easy.

You may also like..

Nurarihyon no Mago Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016