Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ookami Kakushi

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ookami Kakushi Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Horror, Magic, Mystery, School,

Plot Summary: Kuzumi Hiroshi moves with his crippled sister and his father to the remote city of Jouga, which is famous for its hassaku citrus and the rumors that a species of enormous wolves once lived in the area. While some of the residents are more than friendly, when people begin to vanish suddenly, it becomes apparent that something sinister is afoot...

You may also like..

Ookami Kakushi Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016