Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Paranoia Agent

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Paranoia Agent Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: An elementary school kid dubbed with the title "shounen bat" or "lil slugger" has been going around attacking people with his bent, golden bat. Now, two detectives are investigating so they can stop this kid from making any more attacks, but they will find out soon enough... that this case is much more than they expected.

You may also like..

Paranoia Agent Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016