Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Penguin Girl

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Penguin Girl Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Harem, School,

Plot Summary: Sakura Nankyoku is a total otaku. Due to a fluke, she gets elected as her class' Student Council President. Everything takes off from there into a series of crazy misadventures revolving around Sakura, her family, and her classmates.

You may also like..

Penguin Girl Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016