Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Persona 4 The Golden Animation

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Persona 4 The Golden Animation Anime

Total of Episodes: 13


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Spring. A rural town, far removed from the city, that spends its time peacefully. A boy arrives at Yaso Inaba Station, where the cherry blossom petals are falling. His name is Yu Narukami. Due to his family's situation, he moves to Inaba to live with his uncle, and attends Yasogami High School. From there, his school life begins: The shopping mall after school. The serial murders happening in the town. The Midnight Channel that comes on late at night... What days are waiting for Yu and his friends "this time"?

You may also like..

Persona 4 The Golden Animation Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016