Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Pita-Ten

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Pita-Ten Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Harem, School,

Plot Summary: Kotaro is a child who has lost his mother, one day, he runs into the pinkhaired Misha, an apprentice angel. Together with Ten-chan and Koboshi, they get into all kinds of weird situations. Especially when they come across Shia-san, a demon apprentice, who is actually too kind to be able to be a demon.

You may also like..

Pita-Ten Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016