Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Psychic Detective Yakumo

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Psychic Detective Yakumo Anime

Total of Episodes: 11

Genres: mystery, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: In order to help a friend possessed by a spirit, Ozawa Haruka knocks on the door of her university's movie research association. There she meets Saitou Yakumo, a rude, unkempt young man with a red left eye, who is said to have spiritual powers. At first Haruka is skeptical, but she comes to believe him when he conveys messages from her older sister, who died when she was a child. Together, they work to shed light on the terrifying events happening at their university. But this is only the prologue of what's to come...

You may also like..

Psychic Detective Yakumo Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016