Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Rainbow – Nisha Rokubo no Shichinin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Rainbow – Nisha Rokubo no Shichinin Anime

Total of Episodes: 27

Genres: drama, Horror, Romance, Thriller, Abuse, Boxing, Delinquents, Prison,

Plot Summary: Seven teenagers in 1955 have to learn to live together in the same hold in the reformatory of Shio. Confined in a hall where suffering and humiliation are daily, they are waiting for a ray of hope in a dark, incarcerating world. The story follows their life together and how they move on afterwards.

You may also like..

Rainbow – Nisha Rokubo no Shichinin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016