Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Rinne no Lagrange

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Rinne no Lagrange Anime

Total of Episodes: 12


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Plot Summary: Madoka is the lone member of her school's Jersey Club. She is one day recruited by a mysterious girl named Lan to pilot the robot "Vox" and protect her city from space invaders. They are joined by a third girl, Muginami, who has a different goal than Ran. Meanwhile, they still don't know their enemies' true goal, or what "Rinne" might be.

You may also like..

Rinne no Lagrange Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016