Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Rio – Rainbow Gate!

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Rio – Rainbow Gate! Anime

Total of Episodes: 14

Genres: comedy, Themes: ecchi, Gambling,

Plot Summary: Rio Rollins - "Goddess of victory" is a dealer who works in the casino of Howard Resort strives to follow in the footsteps of her missing mother to become MVCD (Most Valuable Casino Dealer). In order for Rio to become MVCD, she has to collect all 13 special magical cards called "Gates", and along way the she faces different challenges and trials.....

You may also like..

Rio – Rainbow Gate! Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016