Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin Anime

Total of Episodes: 11


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Disowned by his father, Jugo Yama has run away from home to the island of Nanae. He begins to live by himself, only to discover his room is haunted by the ghost of Nanana Ryugajo. She was murdered ten years ago, and her killer must be found before she can rest in peace. Before her death, Nanana collected things from all over the world and hid them throughout the island. Using the mysterious powers of these hidden items, they should be able to find the culprit. As Jugo begins his hunt for her collection, however, he discovers he's not the only person searching.

You may also like..

Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016