Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Saikano

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Saikano Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Romance, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: Shuji and Chise are two Hokkaido high school students barely starting a relationship with each other. Then, with no warning, a squadron of bombers from an unknown country destroy the city of Sapporo. All hope is lost when suddenly, the bombers are destroyed by a small red light floating across the sky. At this point, Shuji finds out that the one responsible for eliminating the enemy forces is Chise, who reveals herself as a cyborg engineered for mass-destruction.

You may also like..

Saikano Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016