Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Seikon no Qwaser II

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Seikon no Qwaser II Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: action, Comedy, Romance, Supernatural, Ecchi, Fanservice, Harem, School life,

Plot Summary: Sasha is partnered with Hana as his new Maria. They infiltrate an all-girls academy, forcing Sasha to crossdress, in search of a Qwaser-related artifact called the Magdalena of Thunder which has appeared in one of the students. However, they have some competition in their search of it.

You may also like..

Seikon no Qwaser II Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016