Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Serial Experiment Lain

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Serial Experiment Lain Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Drama, Mystery, Psychological, Science fiction, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: Lain Iwakura appears to be an ordinary girl, with almost no experience with computers. Yet the sudden suicide of a schoolmate, and a number of strange occurrences, conspire to pull Lain into the world of the Wired, where she gradually learns that nothing is what it seems to be... not even Lain herself.

You may also like..

Serial Experiment Lain Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016