Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Shin Koihime Musou

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Shin Koihime Musou Anime

Total of Episodes: 10

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Ecchi, Fanservice, Parody, Yuri,

Plot Summary: Kashin is afflicted with a disease that will turn her into a cat if an antidote is not found, and Kada is still seeking the Crucial Ways to the Key of Peace, so he entrusts Kanu's group to go seek the ingredients for an antidote. At the same time, Choujou is plotting something between the Kingdoms, and Kashin may have been only the first in a line of dominoes set to fall.

You may also like..

Shin Koihime Musou Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016