Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul Anime

Total of Episodes: 11


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

The story takes place 10 years after the world escaped destruction due to the revival of Bahamut. Humans at the royal capital gather wealth, the demons are enslaved to assist with the capital's revival, and the gods lose their power due to a decrease in religious piety. The world is thrown off balance as humans, gods, and demons hold their own ideas of justice.

You may also like..

Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016