Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Shinryaku! Ika Musume Season 2

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Shinryaku! Ika Musume Season 2 Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Comedy, Slice of life, Beach, Invaders,

Plot Summary: Squid Girl has come to the land from the depths of the sea to conquer humanity for its pollution of the ocean. Unfortunately she ruins the first house she uses as an invasion base and has to work to pay for repairs. Of course, she can't overcome the Aizawa sisters who manage the house, so who knows whether she can subjugate humankind.

You may also like..

Shinryaku! Ika Musume Season 2 Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016