Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Anime

Total of Episodes: 11


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Because she committed the sin of pride against God, the Great Angel Lucifer was cast into Hell and became a Fallen Angel. Also at the lowest level of Hell, the hierarchy of demons have sealed away Lucifer’s powers. Lucifer had lost everything, but along with the Demon King of Envy, Leviathan, that admires Lucifer and a high school girl she met on Earth named Totsuka Maria, she becomes the Demon King of Pride Lucifer and begins her journey to revenge on the Seven Demon Kings of Hell. A book of Revelations with the “Seven Deadly Sins” portrayed by beautiful Demon Kings is about to begin.

You may also like..

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016