Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Someday’s Dreamers

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Someday’s Dreamers Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: drama, Magic, Slice of life, Coming of age, Magical girl,

Plot Summary: Yume Kikuchi, a girl who can use magic, goes to Tokyo to be an apprentice mage to the handsome Masami Oyamada (a professional mage). In Tokyo, Yume learns about magic, helping people, and various other things on her way to being a mage. but she soon also finds out that even just magic alone isnt enough to make someone truly happy...

You may also like..

Someday’s Dreamers Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016