Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Sora Kake Girl

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Sora Kake Girl Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: In the year 311 of the orbital calendar, humanity has migrated to countless colony clusters in space. Akiha Shishido encounters a malevolent artificial intelligence, Leopard, who has been installed on a colony. She is joined by Inter-Colony-Police officer Itsuki Kannagi, taciturn young girl Honoka Kawai, and a robot-potato, Imoko "Imo-chan" Shishido.

You may also like..

Sora Kake Girl Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016