Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Sora no Woto

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Sora no Woto Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: After a cease-fire during a long war: A second-class Bugler soldier, Kanata Sorami, is reasigned to her new outpost to a stronghold Fortress in the little city of Seize, where other female soldiers reside to serve in a multi purpose task, 1st: maintain the fortress, 2nd: contribute to the traditions of the city since all are young females and the folklore tales that the young maidens keept a demon under control, and 3rd: also to be prepared in case of a non-probable attack due to the isolation of the city.

You may also like..

Sora no Woto Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016