Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Strawberry Marshmallow

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Strawberry Marshmallow Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Comedy, Slice of life, Troublesome kids,

Plot Summary: Ichigo Mashimaro follows the life of Nobue Itoh, her younger sister Chika, and her friends. The basic premise of the show can be summed up in "cute girls do cute things in cute ways", be it trying to quit smoking, going outside to play, celebrating a holiday, or doing school work.

You may also like..

Strawberry Marshmallow Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016