Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Taishou Yakyuu Musume

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Taishou Yakyuu Musume Anime

Total of Episodes: 1

Genres: Erotica,

Plot Summary: Sakura Nankyoku is a total otaku. Due to a fluke, she gets elected as her class' Student Council President. Everything takes off from there into a series of crazy misadventures revolving around Sakura, her family, and her classmates.

You may also like..

Taishou Yakyuu Musume Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016