Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tales of Symphonia

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tales of Symphonia Anime

Total of Episodes: 6

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Psychological, Romance,

Plot Summary: Two worlds exist, both unaware of the existence of the other. In order for one world to flourish, the other will have to perish. On the doomed world, a Chosen one is send on a journey to restore that world's mana by awakening the Spirits and becoming an angel. Colette Brunel, the Chosen of Sylvarant, sets out on her journey accompanied by her best friends Lloyd Irving and Genis Sage. As they travel further they meet new friends and even more enemies, while they learn more and more about the truth behind the World Regeneration.

You may also like..

Tales of Symphonia Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016