Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tanken Driland

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tanken Driland Anime

Total of Episodes: 19


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Plot Summary: In the medieval land of Driland, hunters explore ruins in search of treasures. Princess Mikoto dreams of one day becoming a hunter despite of her royal responsibility of one day assuming the throne of the country of Elua. Following the words of Bonny, an experienced hunter who is an inspiration to the future empress, Mikoto starts a journey with the desire to see the world and then come back to her homeland.

You may also like..

Tanken Driland Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016