Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tayutama -Kiss on my Deity

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tayutama -Kiss on my Deity Anime

Total of Episodes: 11

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Supernatural, Harem, Supernatural wife/girlfriend,

Plot Summary: At Yachimata, there is a legend of a deity named Tayutayu-sama who protected the area, but this deity and other so-called "Tayutai" have been lost in time. Mito and his friends discover a relic on the school grounds with mysterious patterns on them. Then, at the opening ceremony of the new school year, an equally mysterious girl named Mashiro appears before Mito. Mashiro is somehow tied to the relic and the legend of Tayutayu-sama.

You may also like..

Tayutama -Kiss on my Deity Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016