Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tegami Bachi – Letter Bee

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tegami Bachi – Letter Bee Anime

Total of Episodes: 24

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Travelling,

Plot Summary: In the land Amberground where the night never ends Lag Seeing is a letter bee living to deliver letters and packages. To protect him from dangerous creatures known as Gaichuu he travels with a girl Niche and her dingo Steak. Lag gets a special delivery job to a former letter bee Elena Bram. To guide him on this special job, he gets an extra dingo, Darwin which was also Elena Brams dingo. On his way to deliver he meets a Gaichuu which Elena also fought.

You may also like..

Tegami Bachi – Letter Bee Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016