Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch The Daughter of Twenty Faces

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

The Daughter of Twenty Faces Anime

Total of Episodes: 10

Genres: adventure, Drama, Mystery, Detective, Thief,

Plot Summary: Chiko, who had been leading a lonely life because of her parents death. Together with the Phantom Thief Nijū-Mensō (20-Faces), she sets out on a journey into the real world. She gradually changes as she encounters new friends and places. But strange events start happening revolving around the mystery of "Legacy of the 20-Faces". So Chiko has to move forward, regardless on how checkered her life will become.

You may also like..

The Daughter of Twenty Faces Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016