Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch To Aru Majutsu no Index II

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

To Aru Majutsu no Index II Anime

Total of Episodes: 22

Genres: action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Superpower,

Plot Summary: Index is still a fugitive and many powerful Magical organizations and individuals want to take her to use the books in her memory eliminating her in the process. War between those organizations is also starting to emerge. Index can only rely on her friend Touma who has always protected her along with Misaka and other friends from the Academy.

You may also like..

To Aru Majutsu no Index II Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016