Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch ToHeart~Remember My Memories~

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

ToHeart~Remember My Memories~ Anime

Total of Episodes: 10

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Magic, Romance, Science fiction, Harem, Robot girl, School,

Plot Summary: Time flies by; Hiroyuki and Akari are 12th-graders now. Both of them and their friends have grown up gradually in someway, physically or mentally, but one of their best friends is missing: the lifelike android Multi. To their surprise, Multi is brought to their campus again without notice, yet she is no longer the same Multi they have known.

You may also like..

ToHeart~Remember My Memories~ Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016