Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tokyo Majin Gakuen

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Action, Drama, Horror, Psychological, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: In the night of Tokyo, mysterious deaths involving the 'Reborn Dead' occur. Mysterious transfer student, Tatsuma Hiyuu, and delinquent student, Kyouichi Houraiji, fight these undead every night. They, along with the rest of their group, soon realize that a greater threat, that involves even more powerful demons, is near.

You may also like..

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016