Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tokyo Majin Gakuen Kenpucho: Tou

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Kenpucho: Tou Anime

Total of Episodes: 15

Genres: action, Drama, Horror, Psychological, Supernatural,

After Hiyuu and the gang defeated the monsters known as Oni, Shinjuku was safe once more – or at least, it should have been! Soon, the news is filled with reports of several unexplained murders; and what’s worse is that our heroes find themselves attacked by a dark and murderous organization known as “Dancing Swords!” Only those with special powers are being targeted by this shadowy group; can Kyoichi, Hiyuu, Misato and friends be able to survive?

You may also like..

Tokyo Majin Gakuen Kenpucho: Tou Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016