Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Tsuyokiss – Cool×Sweet

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Tsuyokiss – Cool×Sweet Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: comedy, Romance, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: Sunao Konoe starts her first day at a new school and is surprised to find that there is no theater club. So, she decides to make one of her own. But between a childhood friend showing up, the crazy student body, and the arrogant student council president blocking her at every turn, it seems that actually creating the club is going to be more difficult than she thought.

You may also like..

Tsuyokiss – Cool×Sweet Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016