Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru Anime

Total of Episodes: 24

Genres: adventure, Fantasy, Mystery, Bishounen, Shounen-ai,

Plot Summary: Sakurai Yuki is a mysterious boy with a mysterious ability. He was found in the bushes as a baby and adopted by his current family. Because of this, Yuki strives for independence. The last thing he wants is to be a burden to anybody. Furthermore, when he touches others, he can feel their emotions. Unable to control his ability, he often made insensitive blunders in the past. With death threats and his abilities increasing, somebody appears claiming to be his brother.

You may also like..

Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016