Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Witch Hunter Robin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Witch Hunter Robin Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: drama, Mystery, Supernatural, Police, Superpowers,

Plot Summary: Witches are individuals with special powers like ESP, telekinesis, mind control, etc. (not the typical hogwart and newt potions). Robin, a craft user, arrives from Italy to Japan to work for an organization named STN Japan Division (STN-J) as a replacement for one of STN-J's witch hunters who was recently killed. Unlike other divisions of STN, STN-J tries to capture the witches alive in order to learn why and how they became witches in the first place.

You may also like..

Witch Hunter Robin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016