Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Xamd Lost Memories

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Xamd Lost Memories Anime

Total of Episodes: 4

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Romance, Science fiction, Aircraft, Mutants,

Plot Summary: Enter Sentan, a lush, tranquil island encased in war between the military and those with Hiruko, known as X'amd. On one of these warlike days, Akiyuki Takehara heads off to school and gets caught in a raid by the creatures. Through a series of events he is transformed into a X'amd, and with the help of a Tessikan woman Nakiami along with his highschool friend Haru, Akiyuki is forced to learn to live with the Hiruko or faces the danger of losing his self-control and turn to stone.

You may also like..

Xamd Lost Memories Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016