Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta Anime

Total of Episodes: 12


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

In the town of Sakurashin, demons and humans live together in harmony; and to help transition its new members, the Youkai Life Consultation Office provides support and guidance. Its members contain mind reading, cat-eared Ao, strong and beautiful Hime, conjurer Kotoha, and Akina - a human with the ability to vanquish the souls of harmful demons. Together, the quartet will help the town stay safe and try to keep the peace between humans, demons, and those who would harm them.

You may also like..

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016